How do I delete all the thumbnail previews? My entire desktop is uploading in the preview area.

When ordering in ROES, please browse for a folder, not a single image.  If you have saved your image on the desktop and have selected your desktop when browsing for images, the entire desktop will upload into the preview filmstrip either on the bottom or the side of your ordering screen.

To delete these previews,  hold the ALT (OPT on Mac) key while clicking the first X and it will clear all the image folders from the pane.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk