Can I edit an image while I am in the middle of placing my order?

You should only edit an image if you save as a NEW filename in a NEW folder.
For example, if you retouch a dust spot on the background, then save the image in a New folder with a NEW name nodust.jpg.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk